Members of the board of kunststoffland NRW e.V.


The association kunststoffland NRW e.V. is led by a board, which consists of elected representatives of our member companies.



Chairwoman of the Board

Ines Oud SIMCON kunststofftechnische Software GmbH

Deputy Chairpersons

Peter Barlog BARLOG Plastics GmbH
Dr. Jörg Ulrich Zilles Quarzwerke GmbH HPF The Mineral Engineers


Dr. Patrick Gloeckner Evonik Industries AG

Members of the Board

Dr. Christian Haessler Covestro Deutschland AG
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reinhard Schiffers Universität Duisburg-Essen, Institut für Produkt Engineering Konstruktion und Kunststoffmaschinen
Michael Wiener DSD - Duales System Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Thomas Brackemeyer Envalior Deutschland GmbH